Various ‎– People Of The Pit...

Goddam Church Records ‎– GcR 001
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Corrupted Morals Mad Reign
A2 Corrupted Morals Big Man
A3 Pure Hate Terrorist
A4 Pure Hate Don't Hurt Me
A5 Puke Stig-Britt
A6 Puke Klockan Gär, Klämtar Och Slår
A7 Stige Senza Alternative
A8 Stige Una Vita
A9 Corruption (7) Beef To The Core
A10 Corruption (7) Human Fireworks
A11 Puke Untitled
B1 False Liberty Ignorance
B2 False Liberty Count Me Out
B3 No Fraud Suicidal Maniac
B4 No Fraud Nothing Left Inside
B5 Raped Teenagers Moder Jord
B6 Raped Teenagers Din Van
B7 Raped Teenagers Fred Och Frihet
B8 Raped Teenagers Träskallar
B9 Barn Au Regnbuen* Et Liv
B10 Barn Au Regnbuen* Eob Og Data
B11 Barn Au Regnbuen* Ikkje Fan !
B12 Subterranean Kids No Puedo Perdonarte
B13 Subterranean Kids Hasta El Final

Companies, etc.



All tracks taken from various studio and demo recordings.
Tracks B9 to B11 recorded February 28th, 1987 on Tascam Porta 4-track @ Moonshine Studios.
Printed innersleeve with pictures, lyrics and info about the bands.

Photo on front cover is the band Indigesti live at the Virus in Milano, Italy.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GCR 001 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): GCR 001 B



Add Review



September 5, 2011
Scarce compilation, it features great bands like CORRUPTED MORALS (Pre GREEN DAY), the italians STIGE from Ascoli, PUKE and PURE HATE.

INDIGESTI in concert at VIRUS illustrated on front cover.

«"Il RISULTATO supremo di proteggere gli uomini dagli effetti della follia è di riempire il mondo di folli." Herbert Spencer»
From the front sleeve notes.