Various ‎– People's Choice

People ‎– PC:LP001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Market Side
A1 Frankie Valentine Junkie Blues
Written-By – Luigi ManzoWritten-By, Producer – Frankie Valentine
A2 Back To Earth Motor Launch 4 Hire
Written-By – Mike PattoWritten-By, Producer – Luke McCarty, Phil Asher
A3 Bah Samba So Tired Of Waiting
Producer – Bah Samba, Restless SoulVocals – Laura*Written-By – G. Holroyde*, J. Bendall*, Alexander*
Home Side
B1 Bougie Soliterre Got The Bug
Written-By – K. Tathham*Written-By, Producer – B. Costanzo*, O. Walters*
B2 Electric Soul (2) Watava
Written-By, Producer – Luke McCarty, Phil Asher
Roast Beef Side
C1 Oddworks* Body Language Ep
Written-By, Producer – Mixem + Reverve*
C2 Weekender Lost In The Loft
Written-By, Producer – Alex Moran, Simon Bradshaw
C3 Modaji Outboard Jeopardy
Producer – ModajiWritten-By – Dominic Jacobson, Mike Patto
None Side
D1 Disorient Homeward Ep
Written-By, Producer – Paul Seiji Dolby*, Paul Harrison
D2 Idjut Boys Jesta Funk
Producer – Idjut BoysWritten-By – McDonnell*, Tyler*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched in Run-out side A): PC-001LP-A-1 EW
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched in Run-out side B): PC-001LP-B-1 EW PAUL S @ PORKY’S
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched in Run-out side C): PC-001LP-C1 mA
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched in Run-out side D): PC-001LP-D1 mA
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All