Various ‎– Pepperisms Around The Globe

Q.D.K. Media ‎– LP 025
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Los Mac's F.M. Y CIA 2:51
A2 Rockadrome Ain't It A Shame 3:14
A3 Hungaria Szivarvany 3:57
A4 Los Walkers 19,8 2:59
A5 Blossom Toes When The Alarm Clock Rings 2:18
A6 Prúdy Zvonky, Zvonke 3:34
A7 The Twilights (3) Stop The World For A Day 3:18
A8 Los Shakers Espero Que Les Guste 2:31
B1 Jade (33) Rest Of My Life 3:12
B2 The October Cherries* Lay Down Your Love 3:20
B3 Paper Garden* I Hide 2:25
B4 Ellie Pop Can't Be Love 2:34
B5 Los Mac's Dear Friend Bob 2:05
B6 Teddy Robin And The Playboys* You'd Better Cry 2:26
B7 Quentin E. Klopjaeger Weatherman 2:45
B8 Los Brincos Contrabando 2:10
B9 Los Shakers Mas Largo Que El Ciruela 3:23
B10 We All Together It's Us Who Say Goodbye 1:14

Companies, etc.



The idea of this compilation is to gather obscure music from the late '60s styled after, or inspired by, the Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band. Glossy gatefold with extensive liners inside and song lyrics on back.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4011760843017
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout - Handwritten): QDK 025 A jb
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout - Handwritten): QDK 025 B jb

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All