Various ‎– Pharoah Roche - Roche Radio - 1st Birthday Show

Toothless ‎– 2THCD001promo
CD, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Random Noise Generation Shook
2 Foreign Beggars Slow Broiled Ilk
Rap [Featuring] – Oh No
3 Eric B. & Rakim Juice (Know The Ledge)
4 7L & Esoteric Play Dumb
5 Har Mar Superstar Power Lunch
6 Boogymann Ugly Edit
7 Norman Harris In Good Faith
8 Intentional The Black Lagoon
9 3rd Core Mindless & Broken
Remix – MJ Cole
10 Pharoah Roche The Candle
11 Do Not Make Yourself Ridiculous Do Not Leave The City
12 Tall Pony I'm Your Boyfriend Now
13 Unknown Stuntman You Gotta Trust The Unknown Stuntman
14 Un-Cut Midnight
15 Claude Young Motion
16 Zero DB Te Quiero
17 Ja Tron Livin (Remix 2)
18 Tomboy (2) I Kill Guitar
19 DJ Distance Swarm
20 Sound Corp Dream Finder (Dream Finder Remix)
21 Parameter Surfer Twisted Girl (Pleasantary's Aside - Prototype - Full Version)
22 Quiet Daze The Scenic Route
23 Cold Strobe Light Network (Blue Glass Remix)
Remix – Ralf Hildenbeutel, Sven Väth



Limited to 150 hand numbered copies, this promotional CD was given away to celebrate the 'Roche Radio' 1st Birthday show on