Various ‎– Phused

in|phusion ‎– iph003
CD, Compilation, Digipack

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mark De Clive-Lowe Feat. Bembe Segue* Heaven
2 Season Feat. Ernesto Juice (Math Union Remix)
Remix – Math Union
3 Maddslinky Feat. Jenna G.* Something Extra (Domu VIP Disco Mix)
Remix – Domu
4 Oracle (11) Interdimensional (Instrumental Version)
5 Moodorama You Say
6 Champion Soul Holdin´ On (Spymusic Remix)
Remix – Spymusic
7 L'Aroye Feat. Humphrey (4) Be The One
8 Patchworks Ginger Xpress Brothers On The Slide (Brooklyn Mix)
9 Doob (2) Princess (U-Key Disco Mix)
Remix – U-Key
10 Darius Rashaud It´s Going Down (Can7 Funk-O-Rama Remix)
Remix – Levent Canseven
11 Roy Ayers Holiday (Dj Spinna Vocal Mix)
Remix – Dj Spinna
12 Boozoo Bajou Feat. Joe Dukie Take It Slow (Mousse T. Remix)
Remix – Mousse T.
13 Channel Two Feat. Kim Hill Disney

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 046661 033625
  • Label Code: LC 13317
  • Rights Society: GEMA