Various ‎– Piccadilly Sunshine Part Twelve: British Pop Psych And Other Flavours 1967 - 1971

Particles (2) ‎– PARTCD4023
Piccadilly Sunshine – Part Twelve
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jigsaw (3) Mr. Job
2 Kytes* End Of The Day
3 The Brotherhood (10) Paper Man
4 Heatwave (4) Rastus Ravel (Is A Mean Old Man)
Lyrics By – John EdwardMusic By – John Edward
5 John Street And The Inmates* My Kind Of Luck
6 Peter Janes For The Sake Of Time
7 A New Generation Police Is Here
8 Ayshea Mister White's White Flying Machine
9 Egg (2) You Are All Princes
10 Dave Berry Oh What A Life
11 Monopoly (3) We Belong Together
12 The Nerve (4) Mystery Lady
13 Granny's Intentions Sandy's On The Phone Again
14 Brian Parrish In Good Time (Love Chant)
15 Marc Brierley Autograph Of Time
16 Friday Brown The Outdoor Seminar
17 Ranee And Raj Razor Edge
18 Dave Justin Rachel
19 Fable (4) She Said Yes
20 Jigsaw (3) A Great Idea


Playing Time: 53 min.
UK Distributor: Red River Exports
US Distributor: Forced Exposure
Recording Mode: Stereo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8690116402311


Add Review



August 7, 2013
Larry Page : – owns the rights to track 4, 'Rastus Ravel (Is A Mean Old Man)' by Heatwave :

5th August 2013, Larry Page told Heatwave drummer, Martin Samuel, he has not licensed the song to anyone since the 2nd November 1970 Penny Farthing Records release.