Various ‎– Pisspounder

Deathbomb Arc ‎– DBA044
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sword Heaven Tomb Ark
Drums, Electronics, Vocals – Aaron HibbsSounds [Metal], Tape, Vocals – Mark Van Fleet
A2 Sword Heaven Dust Pneumonia Blues
Drums, Electronics, Vocals – Aaron HibbsOther [Metal], Tape, Vocals – Mark Van Fleet
B1 Foot Village Psychic Connection
Performer – Brian*, Grace*, Greg*, Jeff*
B2 Foot Village Comparable Love In The Time Of Development
Performer – Brian*, Grace*, Greg*, Jeff*
B3 Foot Village Napas
Performer – Brian*, Grace*, Greg*, Jeff*
B4 Foot Village 3840 Ticks Of Soul
Featuring – Captain AhabPerformer – Brian*, Grace*, Greg*, Jeff*
B5 Foot Village Follow Your Heart
Featuring – EcomortiPerformer – Brian*, Grace*, Greg*, Jeff*
C1 Grey Skull Untitled
Bass – George*Drums – Jeff*Guitar – Dan*
D1 Aa (2) Prime Time
Performer – Aron*, Emily*, Hank*, John*, Mike*, Nadav*
D2 Aa (2) Wheat Thins
Performer – Aron*, Emily*, Hank*, John*, Mike*, Nadav*
D3 Aa (2) Wrong Way
E1 Dreamhouse (5) No Longer Invisible
E2 Dreamhouse (5) Adhd
E3 Dreamhouse (5) Big Cool System
E4 Dreamhouse (5) Airless
E5 Dreamhouse (5) Gamble On Game
E6 Dreamhouse (5) Spear It
F1 Rainbow Blanket Self Lover
F2 Rainbow Blanket My Violent Dream



Hand-numbered edition of 700 copies.

The center labels are all monochrome with no text: sides A and B have black labels, sides C and D have green labels and sides E and F have red labels.

Side A: Recorded live at the Keeper Columbus Ohio Summer 2005.
Side B: no recording info.
Side C: Recorded in Western Mass. at Open Sore.
Side D: Recorded at 502 Warren St. and Billy's Apt. In Brooklyn.
Side E: Recorded mostly in 54 Franklin Grave, Boston: Halloween 2004 - Spring 2005.
Side F: Recorded one night in spring.



Add Review



September 10, 2014
edited over 4 years ago
i didn't know it was called this.
i wonder if they care about what they do...ilike this but i coydn't say it was good.
it doesn't get looser than this shit.
there seems to be no criterion for the results, any mess will do.
"experimental", an oft misued catch-all is herein apropos: they don't know how it will end and they dont seem attached to any outcome.
whoever was there was in the band and no instrument mangling is too ham-fisted.
its about as far from the stringency of technical metal as imaginable yet this label hosts peripheral slop-metal like Grey Skull...the aesthetic or lack thereof may be centric to the bleating fuck-all of Gang Wizard whose apparent disinterest in their own output is apparently notable for its commitment to being noncommital.