Various ‎– Platinum Disco House

Apace Music ‎– PLTNCD02
2 × CD, Compilation
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Armand Van Helden My My My (We Deliver 001 Remix)
1-02 Danny Howells & Dick Trevor Feat. Erire Dusk Til Dawn (Original Mix)
1-03 Hampshire And Sweeten* Feat. Nikita Coming Back For More (Original Mix)
1-04 The London Set Bullet Dub (Starbird Remix)
Remix – Starbird
1-05 Connie Harvey Thank You, Lord (Audiowhores Remix)
Remix – Audiowhores
1-06 Jetlag So Right (Axwell Vocal Mix)
Remix – Axwell
1-07 Deep Down Can't Get Enough To Do (Dub Mix)
1-08 Microbe Take Me Down (Big String Mix)
1-09 Chris Da Funk Big World Party (Happy Hour Mix)
1-10 Interflow Feat. Anna Robinson Storyreel (Original Vocal Mix)
1-11 Kinky Boots The Boot Goes On
2-01 Joey Negro Feat. Akabu Don't Hold Back (Medusa Mix)
Remix – Medusa
2-02 Hardsoul Committed (Original Mix)
2-03 One Track Minds Feat. Lisa Millet* Late At Night (Main Mix)
2-04 Sleazy Rider Dirty Groove (Squashed Up Dub Mix)
2-05 Bongoloverz Feat. An-Tonic Power Of Music (Original Mix)
2-06 Deep Bass Nine Keep On Goin' (Original)
2-07 Lunartek Funk Jack Knife (Heads Up Mix)
2-08 Magic Mix Do It Right (Original Mix)
2-09 Mouse Head Electric Disco (Robot Vox Mix)
2-10 Seven Oh - Way To Go! Afro Acid (Rayon Riff Mix)
Remix – Rayon Riff
2-11 Groove Audio Foundation Destination Bass (Instrumental Mix)
3-01 Various DJ Ramirez Mix


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 876492002620