Various ‎– Playboy 50 Mix By Hell

CD, Mixed, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 B.W.H. Livin' Up
2 Charlie Spacer Woman
3 Donna Summer I Feel Love
Remix – Patrick Cowley
4 Experimental Products Glowing In The Dark
5 Digital Emotion Don't Stop
6 Klapto Mister Game (Instrumental)
7 Klein & M.B.O. Dirty Talk (USA Connection)
8 Mr. Flagio Take A Chance
9 Giorgio Moroder Chase
10 Alexander Robotnick Problems D'Amour (Ah Ou Ah Version)
11 Cerrone Supernature
12 Gaucho Dance Forever
13 Trans-X Vivre Sur Video
14 Hell Control
15 Gino Soccio Remember
16 Magnifique Magnifique Part 1
17 P.L. Transeuropa-Express
18 Hipnosis Pulstar
19 My Mine Hypnotic Tango
20 Yellow Magic Orchestra Rydeen



Sent as a promo by DJ Hell in 2004 with International DJ Gigolo logo on both printed CD and cover. The CD is in a thin jewel case.

1 continuous track with no track markers. Total mix time - 1h.19m

Eventually released in december 2007 as Gigolo 222 (Hellboys - Italo Megamix) without track 13 Trans-X "Vivre Sur Video".

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Gigolo 222 DJ Hell* Hellboys (Italo Megamix)(CD, Mixed) International Deejay Gigolo Records Gigolo 222 Germany 2007 Sell This Version
GIGOLO222 Various Ellboy - Mixed By Hell(CD, Comp, Mixed, Promo, Car) International Deejay Gigolo Records GIGOLO222 Germany 2007 Sell This Version
MUCCD 2 Various Hellboy(CDr, Mixed) Munich (2) MUCCD 2 Germany 2006 Sell This Version