Various ‎– Playlist May 2007

Uncut (2) ‎– UNCUT 2007 05
CD, Compilation, Jewel Case

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Son Volt The Picture
2 Warren Zevon Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner
Producer – Jackson Browne, Waddy Wachtell*
3 Alberta Cross Lucy Rider
Producer – Alberta Cross
4 Lucky Soul Ain't Never Been Cool
Producer – Andrew Laidlaw, George Shilling
5 Cowboy Junkies Brand New World
Producer – Michael Timmins
6 Dinosaur Jr* We Are Not Alone
7 Midlake Marion
Producer – Midlake, Tom Smith*
8 Andrew Bird Heretics
9 Soulsavers* Kingdoms Of Rain
10 The Kissaway Trail 61
11 CocoRosie Promise
12 Alex Delivery Rainbows
Recorded By – Alex Delivery
13 Brett Anderson Love Is Dead
Producer – Brett Anderson
14 Low Breaker
Co-producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Dave Friedmann*
15 Bill Callahan Sycamore
Arranged By, Co-producer – Neil Michael Hagerty*Recorded By – Jeremy Lemos
16 The Waterboys Love Will Shoot You Down
Producer – Mike Scott, Philip Tennant*



Free covermount CD with the May 2007 issue (TAKE 120) of Uncut magazine.

UK version with jewel case

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UNCUT 2007 05 Various Playlist May 2007(CD, Comp, Car) Uncut (2) UNCUT 2007 05 UK 2007 Sell This Version