Various ‎– Pocos Pero Locos: The Show

CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Opener
2 Knightowl* In Love With A Gangsta
3 Unknown Artist Sweep
4 Fifth Sun* Trucha
5 Unknown Artist Sweep
6 Lil Rob Barely Getting By
7 Unknown Artist The Callbox
8 Spanish F.L.Y. Loco Por Vida
9 Unknown Artist Sweep
10 Central Coast Clique Baby Girl
Featuring – Baby WickedVocals – Michael Cooper
11 Unknown Artist Sweep
12 Old Town Gangsters Take Your Clothes Off (If You Want It)
Featuring – Lil' Demon (2), Seven (57), Slow PainVocals – James DeBarge
13 Unknown Artist Sweep
14 Sick Jacken* El Sutidor
15 Unknown Artist Cyberbanger
16 Baby Bash Early In The Morning
17 Unknown Artist Sweep
18 Down (4) Fuck The System
Featuring – RoscoeVocals – Fingazz
19 Unknown Artist Sweep
20 Amanda Perez Angel (Rap Version)
21 Unknown Artist Sweep
22 South Park Mexican I Need A Sweet (Remix)
Featuring – Baby Bash, Mr. ShadowVocals [Additional] – Ayana M, Juan Gotti
23 Unknown Artist Sweep
24 Akwid Change (Radio Edit)
Featuring – Rain (26)
25 Unknown Artist Sweep
26 NB Ridaz Runaway
Vocals – Angelina
27 Unknown Artist Closer
28 Mr. Shadow Sound Of My Heata
Featuring – Daz Dillinger
29 Unknown Artist The Club Anthem (Outro)
Vocals [Additional] – J-Blinx, The Dirty Monkeys


  • Executive Producer – Edward Rios
  • Hosted ByKhool Aid


Second in the compilation series featuring Latin Hip Hop and Chicano Rap artists from the syndicated network Pocos Pero Locos.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 821638000923