Various ‎– Pont Aeri Trilogy

Bit Music ‎– 12-815
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Elements (3) Feat. Gorky The Best Thing
Featuring – Gorky
A2 Scracht E.P.* Scracht (Original)
A3 Toy Soldiers Format 4 Vol. 2
A4 Milk Inc. Oceans
B1 Four Dimensions First Dimension
B2 X-Sesion* The Sound (Milk Inc. Remix)
Remix – Milk Inc.
B3 Extress* Ignition Stars
B4 Cocooma Virtuall Experience
B5 Venus (2) Zombie
C1 Das Madschen Heut Ist Mein Tag
C2 Miss Flower Mr.Randal
C3 D4MA The Riddle (Indie Version)
C4 DJ Ganchi & Dr. Hool* Tatoo's History
D1 Ruben XXL Feat. No Limit (4) Will Be Friend (Happy Hardcore Version)
Featuring – No Limit (4)
D2 Organix Every Breath You Take
D3 F.A.O. Jungle Brothers II
D4 Sweet Irony Con Te Partiro
E1 DJ Promo* Just A Feeling
E2 DJ Merlin (2) & Energizer (3) In My Mind
E3 DJ Revolution (2) - Limite Tobarra* Limite Dance
E4 T-1000 (2) Love
F1 DJ Noiker* & DJ Berry Yo Dj Come On
F2 DJ Isaac & DJ The Viper* Fun-Ky Beats
F3 DJ Ganchi & Dr Hool* Ganchi's Hardcore
F4 Deja Vu (2) Feat. Tasmin Don't Speak (7" Mix)
Featuring – Tasmin
F5 Gravitation The Begining

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8423646128150

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
32-815 Various Pont Aeri Trilogy(2xCD, Comp, P/Mixed + CD, Comp) Bit Music 32-815 Spain 1999 Sell This Version
PCD220 Various Pont Aeri Trilogy(CD, Comp, Pro) Bit Music PCD220 Spain 1999 Sell This Version
22-815 Various Pont Aeri Trilogy(2xCass, Comp, P/Mixed + Cass, Comp) Bit Music 22-815 Spain 1999 Sell This Version



Add Review



July 13, 2017

Trilogy: Good name, regular music selection and poor audio mastering. Really, POOR audio mastering. The overall volume (compared to other vinyls) is low and some tracks sound distorted (A3, E1).

All the tracks selected in this release were taken from the CD version, but don't expect the good ones: Bit Music didn't included the newer hits of 1999 on this compilation to (i suppose) avoid harming the sells of their respective releases. It's logic, but it decreases the musical value of this compilation.

Trilogy is just a regular release. Could be better, but it's not so bad to burn it or trow it by the window or so... After all, it's 3 LP at the price of 2 ¯\_(ツ)_/¯