Various ‎– Pop Classics - Vol.2

Arcade ‎– 88010067
Pop Classics (2) – Vol.2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Maid Of Orleans 4:11
A2 Phil Collins In The Air Tonight 5:28
A3 The Doobie Brothers What A Fool Believes 3:38
A4 America (2) A Horse With No Name 3:44
A5 The Korgis Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime 3:35
A6 Doug Ashdown Winter In America 4:07
A7 China Crisis Wishful Thinking 4:40
A8 Depeche Mode People Are People 3:42
A9 Fleetwood Mac Big Love 3:39
B1 Nik Kershaw Wouldn't It Be Good 4:30
B2 Erasure Ship Of Fools 3:57
B3 Max Werner Rain In May 3:35
B4 Steve Miller Band Fly Like An Eagle 4:47
B5 Manfred Mann's Earth Band Davy's On The Road Again 3:37
B6 Golden Earring Radar Love (Live) 4:02
B7 Gary Moore Empty Rooms 4:08
B8 T. Rex 20th Century Boy 3:38

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88010065 Various Pop Classics - Vol.2(CD, Comp) Arcade 88010065 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
88010066 Various Pop Classics - Vol.2(Cass, Comp) Arcade 88010066 Germany 1992 Sell This Version