Various ‎– Pop-In Volume Three (Buried Treasures From British Pop's Rainbow Years)

Elevator Music Co ‎– ELCD003
Pop-In – Volume Three
CDr, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Grisby Dyke The Adventures Of Miss Rosemarie La Page
Drums – Clem CattiniWritten-By – Geoff Stephens, John Carter (2)
2 Cupid's Inspiration My World
Vocals – Terry Rice-Milton
3 Simon Dupree & The Big Sound* The Eagle Flies Tonight
Written-By – Tony Hazzard
4 The Quiet World Of Lea & John* Miss Whittington
5 Bitter Almond In The Morning
6 The State Of Micky & Tommy* Julian Waits
7 Julian Brooks (3) Justine
8 The Marquis Of Kensington* Changing Of The Guard
9 The Picadilly Line* Evenings With Corrina
Performer – Rod Edwards, Roger Hand
10 Vaughan Thomas Black Sheep Of The Family
Written-By – Mike Batt, Vaughan Thomas
11 Bamboo Shoot There And Back Again Lane
12 Schadel Goodbye Thimble Mill Lane
13 The Factotums Mr And Mrs Regards
Producer – Tom McGuinness
14 The Tigers (2) Smile For Me
Featuring – Barry G*Written-By – Gibb Brothers*
15 World Of Oz* King Croesus
16 The Luvvers The House On The Hill
Written-By [Mike Hugg Uncredited] – Manfred Mann & Mike Hugg
17 Jon Plum (2) An Apple Falls
18 Pandamonium Chocolate Buster Dan
19 Billy Fury Suzanne In The Mirror
20 Kaleidoscope (2) Balloon
21 Tom Northcott Blackberry Way
22 No Artist (no audio)
23 Manfred Mann & Mike Hugg Ski "Full-Of-Fitness" Theme


Track 9 is incorrectly listed as Yellow Rainbow on the rear tray
Track 22 is 12 seconds of silence
Track 23 is not listed on the CD, only as a "mystery bonus track"