Various ‎– Pop Shop Spectacular Vol. 2

Music For Pleasure ‎– MFPD 7
Pop Shop
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tony Basil* Mickey
A2 Genesis Abacab
A3 Junior (2) Mama Used To Say
A4 Kim Wilde Cambodia
A5 Shakin' Stevens O Julie
A6 Joan Jett I Love Rock N Roll
B1 Foster And Allan* A Bunch Of Thyme
B2 Joanna Field Don't Fly To High
Written By – R. JuggWritten-By – J. Frankfurter*
B3 Billy Forrest She Can't Say That Anymore
B4 Davey Arthur And The Fureys* When You Were Sweet Sixteen
B5 Vangi Coker* Barbara's Daughter
B6 John Ireland (2) I Like
C1 The J. Geils Band Centrefold
C2 Soft Cell Tainted Love
C3 Kool And The Gang* Get Down On It
C4 Foreigner Juke Box Hero
C5 Mike Eager Just How High
C6 Altered Images Happy Birthday
D1 Dave Stewart With Barbara Gaskin* It's My Party
D2 Lindsay Buckingham* Trouble
D3 Madness It Must Be Love
D4 Oddessy* Going Back To My Roots
D5 Boney M* We Kill The World
D6 Geraldine Wild Thing / Hang On Sloopy


Gatefold sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 092231

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All