Various ‎– Pop Sounds Vol.5

Polydor ‎– 2480 091
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Isaac Hayes Theme From Shaft 4:37
A2 James Brown I'am A Greedy Man (Part 1) 2:47
A3 Laurent Perrier Asturias 3:05
A4 John Mayall Prisons On The Road 4:16
A5 Saft (2) People In Motion
A6 Black Swan Da Ga De Li Da 3:33
B1 Joe Cocker Feelin' Alright
B2 Slade Coz I Luv You
B3 The who Let's See Action
B4 Bee Gees My World
B5 Bill Haley And His Comets Rock Around The Clock 2:58
B6 Barry Ryan Red Man 3:22

Companies, etc.


Variant back cover - Various - pop sounds Vol 5

On label : Made in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped A side): 2480091 1 380 A4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped B side): 2480091 2 380 A5
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Other (Label both side): D. R.
  • Other (Label both side): GU
  • Price Code: Ⓤ

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2480 091 Various pop sounds Vol 5(LP, Comp) Polydor 2480 091 France 1971 Sell This Version