Various ‎– Popligan - För FN Och Flykting-67

Sveriges Radio ‎– PRH 5003
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Shanes* Nobody
Written-By – L. Grahn*
A2 Lee Kings* Stop, Think, Reconsider
Written-By – B. Dalén*, M. Watson*
A3 The Streaplers* Stop That Train
Written-By – B. Borg*
A4 The Spotnicks What A Fool I Was
Written-By – Winberg*, Gusten
A5 The Mascots For Janet (Whom I Meet)
Written-By – M. FAIR*
A6 The Hep Stars Like You Used To Do
Written-By – B. Andersson*, S. Hedlund*
B1 Ola & The Janglers Today's The Day
Written-By – C. af Geijerstam*, J. Olsson*
B2 Tages My Home Town
Written-By – Töpel*, Blom*
B3 The Hounds (3) Please, Hear My Symphony
Written-By – Salander*, Bråthe*
B4 The Caretakers (3) Lonesome Soul
Written-By – Martin*, L. Stark*, Wallace*, Möller*, T. Stark*
B5 Science Poption Lady Of Leisure
Written-By – C. Dieden*
B6 Slam Creepers' To Good To Be Real
Written-By – B. Skifs*


A record in favor for a campaign called Flykting-67 (Refugee-67)for refugees. The songs are specially composed for this record and donated by the groups. Some of the songs only appeared on this compilation, others could be found on later band releases .