Various ‎– Posh Hits Vol. 1

Posh Boy ‎– PBS 8138
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Circle Jerks Wild In The Streets
A2 Agent Orange (7) Everything Turns Grey
A3 Social Distortion Moral Threat
A4 Crowd* Modern Machine
A5 U.X.A. Immunity
A6 Red Cross* Annete's Got The Hits / Cover Band
A7 Baby Buddha Your Cheatin' Heart
A8 F-Word! Shut Down
B1 Los Microwaves Time To Get Up
B2 Channel 3 (2) You Make Me Feel Cheap
B3 Black Flag Louie, Louie
B4 Simpletones I Like Drugs
B5 Shattered Faith I Love America
B6 T.S.O.L. Peace Thru' Power
B7 Stepmothers Push Comes To Shove
B8 The Nuns Suicide Child


2 different record covers, this one is with the "Robbie Fields cover"

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FALL 6007, LP 032 Various God Bless America' Posh Hits Vol. 1(LP, Comp) Fallout Records, Fallout Records FALL 6007, LP 032 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
PBS 8138 Various Posh Hits Vol. 1(LP, Comp, Rob) Posh Boy PBS 8138 Italy 1983 Sell This Version
PBS 8138 Various Posh Hits Vol. 1(LP, Comp) Posh Boy PBS 8138 US 1983 Sell This Version
PBC 8138 Various Posh Hits Vol. 1(Cass, Album, Comp) Posh Boy PBC 8138 US 1983 Sell This Version
FALL L.P. 032 Various God Bless America(LP, Comp, RE) Fallout Records FALL L.P. 032 UK 1985 Sell This Version



Add Review



June 6, 2016
Looking for a copy of this, in VG+ -> NM (or better condition) but not willing to pay the inflated prices some sellers believe this is worth - this was widely distributed, and not limited to handful of copies. A nice copy of this is worth $15-20 for NM. If you have one to sell that fits this, please PM me and we'll make it happen. Thanks.