Various ‎– Preaching Through The Converted

Descent ‎– DESCENT 001
CDr, Compilation


1 Manhatten Love Wasp A Place For Mother 7:41
2 Cheith Kegwin Pillowow 6:54
3 The Modeller Putty 5:19
4 Plasmic Retch Why I Can't Feel 6:31
5 Id Part1: In The Company Of Myself / Interlude / Part3: Sundown 15:36
6 Flexatron Gobot Manipulator Funereality (Let No Man Put Asunder) 8:13
7 Suspicious Sediment Open Brain Surgery 9:17
8 ESQ Shamballah 5:33
9 Nancy Raygun Drone 4:51
10 Unknown Artist An End To It All 3:23


Only 100 copies were ever made, but the complete album can now be downloaded for free in .mp3 format from the website of ARC and ARC(ANE).

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DESCENT 001 Various Preaching Through The Converted(10xFile, FLAC, MP3) Descent DESCENT 001 UK 2003


Add Review

September 28, 2003
experimental ambient. most pieces are quite ok, but max duley as cheith kegwin and suspicious sediment features two immensely bloody raw and strangely profound tunes, that will be regularly played at my place for the next long time to come.