Various ‎– Rock Pretty

Heavy Metal Records ‎– HMRLP 25
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Grip (2) Two Hearts
Drums – Chris King (5)Guitar – Mark Keen (3)Vocals – Willie*
A2 The Babysitters (2) Rock En Roll Chicken
Bass – Boo (8)Drums – Stik (2)Guitar – Jimbo (12)Vocals – Buttz
A3 Marionette (2) Gettin' Sticky (Over The Girl Next Door)
Bass – KK (19)Drums – Pig (7)Guitar – Tommy DeanGuitar [Lead] – Dave VealVocals – Ray Zell
A4 Aunt May Flesh Of The Devil
Bass – Lee Van StarzDrums – Lance The CreatureGuitar – Marcus SparticusVocals – Aunt May
A5 Napalm Hearts Little Miss Teazer
Bass – Adee LovechildDrums – Tim MerciGuitar – Johnny Dee (5), Robert D. AzzlerVocals – Stix Fever
B1 Marionette (2) You Better Believe It
Bass – KK (19)Drums – Pig (7)Guitar [Lead] – Dave VealVocals – Ray Zell
B2 The Babysitters (2) The Beard Song
Bass – Boo (8)Drums – Stik (2)Guitar – Jimbo (12)Vocals – Buttz
B3 Napalm Hearts Suzy (Was A Live Wire)
B4 Aunt May Respect The Dead
B5 The Grip (2) Tension
Drums – Chris King (5)Guitar – Mark Keen (3)Vocals – Willie*

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
K25P-653 Various Rock Pretty(LP, Comp, Promo) FM K25P-653 Japan 1985 Sell This Version