Various ‎– Pretty Ugly

CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Laurie Wade's Cavaliers The Colour Of Her Eyes
2 Decoys* I Don't Want
3 RJSS* Little Girl
4 Sounds Of Silence* Blame Myself
5 Johnny Rebb & The Atlantics A Girl Named Sue
6 Colin Cook Cry I Do
7 Young Blaydes* Can't Fathom Fate
8 Greg Anderson (15) I Feel Good
9 Bryan Davies Watch What You Say
10 Bobby James Syndicate* Short Sam
11 Tony Summers & The Echoes* I'm On The Right Side
12 Fugitives* Baby Come Back
13 Little Gulliver & The Children I Was Bewitched
14 Tony Worsley Tell Me Why
15 Johnny Cooper (4) Farmer John
16 Bobby James & The Vibrants* I've Learned
17 Morloch* It's Time You Realised
18 Black Diamonds* Not This Time
19 Moods* Rum Drunk
20 Pink Finks* Backdoor Man
21 Robbie Peters She Does Everything For Me
22 Jon* Upstairs Downstairs
23 Flies* I'll Pass On By
24 Russ Kruger Keep Me Satisfied
25 5* There's Time
26 Marty Rhone Every Minute Of You
27 Clefs* Bring It To Jerome
28 Henchmen* Keep On Going Back
Hidden Track
29 The Easybeats & Johnny Young Step Back (Demo)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4605
  • Matrix / Runout: IFPI L282 - MADE BY PMI * CDCD-1002 * #02