Various ‎– Priority Records 1999 Retail Sampler

Priority Records ‎– DPRO 81175
CD, Compilation, Promo, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 JT Money Who Dat
2 Ice Cube Pushin' Weight (Remix)
Featuring – Gillie Da Kidd*, Noreaga
3 Stephen Simmonds Get Down
4 Silkk The Shocker It Ain't My Fault Pt. 2
5 Black Moon Onslought
Featuring – Busta Rhymes
6 Chilldren Of Da Ghetto Wild Side
7 Ras Kass Rasassination
8 Mack 10 Made Niggaz
9 Mechalie Jamison Flex With You
Featuring – Wild Style
10 Devante's Private Collection* I Want You
Featuring – Ginuwine
11 Bad Azz We Be Puttin' It Down (Remix)
12 Heltah Skeltah Gunz 'N Onez
13 Easy Mo Bee Good Life
14 Mos Def & Talib Kweli Respiration
15 Mos Def & Talib Kweli Respiration (Pete Rock Remix)
Featuring – Black Thought
16 Devante's Private Collection* Can Ya Get With It
Featuring – Timbaland & Magoo
17 Black Moon 2 Turntables & A Mic


Chilldren Of Da Ghetto is new to the database