Various ‎– Privilege - Ibiza World Tour 2010

Black Hole Recordings ‎– Black Hole CD 67
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1. Pegasus (11) Pegasus (Freemasons Remix)
Remix – Freemasons
2. Steur Bros. Feat. Jerique* Save Me (Ad Brown Remix)
Remix – Ad Brown
3. Daniel Portman Back To The Underground (Enrico De Luca Remix)
Remix – Enrico De Luca
4. Dean Newton Amnesia (Belocca Dub)
Remix – Belocca
5. Chris Count Night Jump (6 A.M. Dub Mix)
6. San* Hi-Tension (Original Mix)
7. Zoo Brazil Feat. Leah (2) You Can Have It All (Butch Remix)
Remix – Butch
8. Hector Couto Arabe (Milton Channels Remix)
Remix – Milton Channels
9. Grunjah Foreign Substance (Phunk Investigation Quazar Remix)
Remix – Phunk Investigation
10. Coyu & Edu Imbernón El Baile Alemán
11. Marcello Marchitto Hell Drops
12. Dero* & Rivera* 1980 (George Acosta Mix)
Remix – George Acosta
13. Ben Brown (3) Calm Down (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
Remix – Jerome Isma-Ae
14. Phunk Investigation Have Natural (Andrea Mattoli & Microsize Remix)
Remix – Andrea Mattioli, Microsize
15. Mac & Mac Solid Session (Superfly Edit)



Compiled & Mixed By Marcello Marchitto for Privilege Ibiza.
Mastered by Pieter de Wagter for
Artwork and design by Hugo de Graaf

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 715197 006729