Various ‎– Process Of Elimination E.P.

Touch And Go ‎– T&G04
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Compilation, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Necros (2) Bad Dream
Bass – Corey RuskDrums – Todd SwallaGuitar – Brian Pollack (2)Vocals – Barry HensslerWritten-By – Henssler*, Rusk*
A2 Meatmen Meatmen Stomp
Bass – Jim*Drums – Mr. X (14)Guitar – Rich*Vocals – Tesco VeeWritten-By – Meatmen
A3 Negative Approach Lost Cause
Bass – Pete ZelewskiDrums – ZuheirGuitar – Rob McCullochVocals – John Brannon
A4 Youth Patrol America's Power
Bass – Graham McCullochDrums, Written-By – Chris Moore (11)Guitar – Chris WinnVocals – Spike BlauveltWritten-By – Spike*
B1 Toxic Reasons Riot Squad
Bass – Greg StoutDrums – J.J. KillLead Guitar, Vocals – Bruce StuckeyRhythm Guitar – Rob SnotVocals – Ed PittmanWritten-By – Toxic Reasons
B2 Violent Apathy I Can't Take It
Bass, Written By – Jim*Drums, Written-By – Elliot*Guitar, Written-By – Dick*Vocals, Written-By – Kenny*
B3 McDonalds Miniature Golf
Bass, Words By [Okayed By] – Matt O'Brien (2)Drums – Fransie GeringerGuitar, Words By [Okayed By] – Andy WendlerVocals, Words By – Brian Hyland (2)
B4 The Fix (2) No Idols
Bass – Mike*Drums – Jeff*Guitar – Craig*Vocals – Steve*Written-By – Fix*

Companies, etc.



Third pressing with yellow labels and small center hole.
"Maumee, OH" address printed on back cover.
Includes two large inserts with lyrics, band pictures and updated band info & thank list.

"Since the first pressing of this E.P. The Fix and Youth Patrol have broken up."

No catalog appears on the release, info taken from the official Touch And Go web site.
No mastering company and engineer credited, identified by the 'NR-13265' type runout etchings.

1000 copies pressed.

© ℗ 1981.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NR-13265A "ZUHEIR IS OUR LEADER" JDL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NR-13265B "MY FARTS ARE CHOICE" JDL
  • Other (Printed on side A center label): NR13265-1
  • Other (Printed on side B center label): NR13265-2

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All