Various, Procol Harum ‎– Tune Up 4 / The Prodigal Stranger

CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Promo, Stereo


Various - Tune Up 4
CD1-1 Texas In My Heart
CD1-2 Tin Machine One Shot
CD1-3 Crash Test Dummies Superman's Song
CD1-4 Blur There's No Other Way
CD1-5 Robbie Nevil For Your Mind
CD1-6 Lloyd Cole She's A Girl And I'm A Man
CD1-7 The Commitments Try A Little Tenderness
CD1-8 Big Audio Dynamite II Rush
CD1-9 Texas Why Believe In You
CD1-10 Animal Logic Rose Colored Glasses
CD1-11 The Storm (5) I've Got A Lot To Learn About Love
CD1-12 Van Morrison Why Must I Always Explain
CD1-13 Buddy Guy Mustang Sally
CD1-14 The Smithereens Top Of The Pops
CD1-15 John Lee Hooker Mr. Lucky
CD1-16 Marky Mark & The Funky Bunch Wildside
Procol Harum - The Prodigal Stranger
CD2 - 1 Procol Harum The Truth Won't Fade Away
CD2 - 2 Procol Harum Holding On
CD2 - 3 Procol Harum Man With A Mission
CD2 - 4 Procol Harum You Can't) Turn Back The Page
CD2 - 5 Procol Harum One More Time
CD2 - 6 Procol Harum A Dream In Ev'ry Home
CD2 - 7 Procol Harum The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
CD2 - 8 Procol Harum The King Of Hearts
CD2 - 9 Procol Harum All Our Dreams Are Sold
CD2 - 10 Procol Harum Perpetual Motion
CD2 - 11 Procol Harum Learn To Fly
CD2 - 12 Procol Harum The Pursuit Of Happiness