Various ‎– Professional DJ's Volumen 2

Tempo Music ‎– TM0150MC
4 × Cassette, Compilation, Partially Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Dance Session 60:28
A-1 Tony Esposito Kalimba De Luna 4:38
A-2 Moloko Sing It Back (MousseT's Feel Love Mix)
Remix – MousseT*
A-3 Chicco Secci & R.Rivera* Present The Music Makers I'm The Music Tonite
Presenter – Chicco Secci, Robbie Rivera
A-4 Crystal Clear Gypsy Love 4:00
A-5 Phats & Small Feel Good 3:55
A-6 The 3 Jays Feeling It Too 3:36
A-7 Eyes Cream Fly Away (Bye Bye) 4:05
B-1 Urbis Et Orbis Miscellaneous 4:18
B-2 Del Bosque* The Spelled Guitar 3:36
B-3 Oil (6) Oh Eh Eh 4:08
B-4 Paps 'N' Skar* I Want Your Love (Din Don Da Da) 3:17
B-5 Jackie'O* When You're Gone 3:59
B-6 Perfect-Phase* Horny Horns 3:48
B-7 Latin Aspects Estrela 4:03
B-8 Mojito Eo Ea! Que Viva La Noche 3:52
House Session 59:01
C-1 The Monarch Present Tim Mitchell (4) Partyzone (Ibiza 2000)
Presenter – The Monarch
C-2 Plastic Park Meets Alexander Purkart The Things That We Do 4:19
C-3 Donna Allen He Is The Joy 4:56
C-4 Danny Tenaglia feat. Liz Torres Turn Me On
Featuring – Liz Torres
C-5 Groove Foundation So Good (I Don't Want Lost You) 5:16
C-6 The Messengers feat. Lisa M* Spread Love
Featuring – Lisa M*
D-1 Kluster Back To The Funk 3:12
D-2 Aaron Carl* Dance Naked 4:41
D-3 Showroom Feel Like That 4:41
D-4 Feeling Inside Sex Machine 5:05
D-5 Junior Sanchez To Be With U 2:42
D-6 Vibeman E.Q. Transmition 3:56
D-7 Willy De Loren And Blue (21) The Fresh 5:17
Progressive Session 73:06
E-1 Commander Tom Are Am Eye 6:51
E-2 Vimana We Came 4:35
E-3 Jaccot MU-V Xpress 4:23
E-4 King Of House* United Music 6:05
E-5 Kadoc vs. Olav Basoski I Am A T-Bone 3:12
E-6 DJ Sandy* vs. Housetrip* Overdrive 4:19
E-7 Des Mitchell Welcome To The Dance 4:20
E-8 Blackmail Do You Wanna...? 5:08
F-1 Gouryella Gouryella 4:06
F-2 Robert Armani Ghost'99 4:08
F-3 Plug 'N' Play Parade 2000 4:35
F-4 Jon The Dentist vs. Ollie Jaye* Imagination 3:49
F-5 Freejack II* No Promises 5:18
F-6 Lange I Believe 3:11
F-7 Cignus X* The Orange Theme 4:54
F-8 Tom Wax & Jan Jacarta Ready To Explode!? 4:09
Techno Session 63:54
G-1 Revolution (13) I Will Fly With You 4:46
G-2 Electro-Convulsive* Ovni Base 2:51
G-3 Xque* Xque Vol. 6 5:31
G-4 Vicho Destroy Dominator Sampler 2:19
G-5 The Operators (2) Bombardment 5:49
G-6 Das Madschen Heut' Ist Mein Tag 3:41
G-7 Coliseum Collection* By DJ Javi Aznar* Killer Sampler 1:57
G-8 DJ Pepebilly Renegade 5:47
H-1 DJ Merlin (2) & Energizer (3) In My Mind 2:50
H-2 On / Off (2) Rapping Good 2:21
H-3 DJ Borr-X & DJ Cumpli In Time 2 4:15
H-4 Mystic (4) Everlast 4:15
H-5 DJ Borr-X & DJ Cumpli Clock Base 3:06
H-6 D.R.G. My Project 4:01
H-7 DJ Mellow-D Paradise 3:17
H-8 DJ Plus & DJ Kini New Hardcore Two 7:00



Tracklisting errors:
A-3 Track credited as Chicco Secci & R.Rivera "The Music Makers"
E-4 Track title misspelled: Unitded Music
G-4 Track title misspelled: Dominator Sample

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TM0150CD Various Professional DJ's Volumen 2(4xCD, Comp, Mixed, Ltd) Tempo Music TM0150CD Spain 1999 Sell This Version