Various ‎– Progressive House

ZYX Music ‎– ZYX 60010-4
2 × Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hyper Go Go High (Original Mix Edit) 4:56
A2 Diss-Cuss Pissed Apache (Single Cut) 4:03
A3 Age Of Love The Age Of Love (Jam & Spoon Radio Mix)
Remix – Jam & Spoon
A4 Gat Decor Passion (Of Your Passion) (7" Edit) 3:47
A5 Chestnut Pot Of Gold (Single Version) 3:19
A6 Rio Rhythm Band Carnival Da Casa 6:35
B1 D.O.P. Oh Yeah (Murk Boys Mix)
Remix – Murk
B2 Krysis Be What You Want To Be (12" Mix) 6:42
B3 Human Beings The Matrix 6:31
B4 Drum Club You Make Me Feel So Good (Vocal Club Mix) 6:55
C1 Area 51 (22) Let It Move You (Trance Mix) 6:30
C2 Nush Nush (Original Mix) 5:19
C3 Outrage That Piano Track (Single Cut) 3:06
C4 Herbal Infusion The Hunter (Club Mix) 6:04
C5 TC 1992 Funky Guitar (FPI Funky Mix)
Remix – FPI Project
D1 UBQ Project When I Fell N Luv (Radio Edit)
Featuring – Kathy Summers
D2 Liberation Liberation (Liberty 7" Mix) 3:25
D3 Gipsy* I Trance You 4:31
D4 Lemon Interupt Dirty (Single Version) 4:32
D5 Felix Don't You Want Me 3:02
D6 The Creator Jack (7" Edit) 2:59

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZYX 60010-2 Various Progressive House(2xCD, Comp) ZYX Music ZYX 60010-2 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
ZYX 60010-1 Various Progressive House(2xLP, Comp) ZYX Music ZYX 60010-1 Germany 1992 Sell This Version