Various ‎– Project: Mooncircle 10th Anniversary

Project: Mooncircle ‎– PMC100
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, White
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jehst Australian
Producer – Beat ButchaVocals – Jehst
A2 fLako Jekyll & Pride
Producer – D. Rojo Guerra*
A3 Arts The Beatdoctor Ghost In The Machine
Producer – S. J. H. Vermolen*
A4 Dza Wind Waker
Producer – Sasha Kholenko*
B5 Christoph El' Truento* Closer
Producer – Christoph El' Truento*
B6 Memoosh Part.I
Producer – Memotone, Soosh
B7 Pavel Dovgal Koa
Producer – Pavel Dovgal
B8 Daisuke Tanabe Water Colour
Producer – Daisuke Tanabe
C9 Robot Robinson Wave
Producer – Robot KochVocals – John Robinson (3)
C10 Mike Slott & Diane Badié Nightingale
Producer – Mike SlottVocals – Diane Badié
C11 Rain Dog Spatial Separations
Producer – Samuel Evans (2)
C12 Sorrow (6) Distant Recall
Producer – Sorrow (6)
D13 Robot Koch Serve
Producer – Robot Koch
D14 Sun Glitters Insane
Producer – Sun Glitters
D15 Sekuoia Dissapear
Producer – Patrick Madsen
D16 KRTS* Heartache
Producer – Krts Hairston
E17 Long Arm Gika Gika
Featuring – I.V.A.Featuring, Cello – SneakyProducer – Georgy Kotunov
E18 40 Winks* Only Love
Producer – Padmo, Weedy (4)
E19 Dday One Aquarius
Producer – Udeze Ukwuoma
E20 Sense (10) Burned Bridges
Producer – Sense (10)
F21 Kratos Himself Lonely Ride
Producer – Jethro Hopmanns
F22 Ichiro_ Kaedematsushima
Producer – Ichiro_
F23 Om Unit Naiad
Producer – Jim Coles
F24 EAN Pictarus
Producer – Ian Carter
G25 1000Names* Take Your Time
Producer – 1000Names*
G26 Jahbitat aka Sunny Graves Resonant Wood Temple
Producer – Simon A. Williams
G27 Sina. Feels Like Home
Producer – Barry Gordon (2)
G28 Gards From KC Next Cycle
Producer – Dimitri Kuster
H29 Sweatson Klank It's All In Your Head
Producer – Sweatson Klank
H30 Rumpistol & The Red Baron* I'm Not Listening
Producer – Jens B. Christiansen*Vocals – The Red Baron*
H31 Kidkanevil Sofuckinfrightnin
Producer – G. Roberts*, O. Johnson (2)Synthesizer [Microkorg] – Dorian Concept
H32 John LaMonica Stereo Claws
Producer – John LaMonica

Companies, etc.



A1 vocal credit appears on release as "Jehst (W. Shields)".
B6 artist credited as "Memoosh (Memotone & Soosh)".
C9 artist credited as "Robot Robinson (Robot Koch & John Robinson)".
G26 artist credited as "Jahbitat (aka Sunny Graves)"

Comes with poster in specially designed box finished with reflective lettering.

Additional digital bonus tracks available with purchase of this release via download code/url found on poster/track list insert.

Box sets purchased exclusively from come with T-shirt.

® & © Project Mooncircle 2012 Limited Edition

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260116721008
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PMC 100 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PMC 100 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): PMC 100 C ² MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): PMC 100 D ² MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): PMC 100 E MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): PMC 100 F MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G): PMC 100 G MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H): PMC 100 H MPO