Various ‎– Prolekulture

Technogold ‎– TEG CD 001-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sourmash Pilgrimage To Paradise (Hardfloor Remix)
Remix – Hardfloor
2 Razors Edge* Sleepless (Barrel Beat Mix) 6:24
3 Jones And Stephenson* The First Rebirth (Mandala Remix)
Remix – Mandala
4 Baby Doc & The Dentist Tales Of The Seraphim 6:37
5 Bad Man Lover Man (Original Mix)
Producer – Baby DocVocals – S-J
6 Housetrap II* High On The Edge (Original Mix) 6:40
7 Drax Ltd.II* Amphetamine (Original Mix) 6:44
8 Dream Plant The Mighty Machine (Original Mix) 7:30
9 Jon The Dentist Global Phases (Original Mix) 7:19
10 Wippenberg Neurodancer (Original Mix) 7:37
11 Cocker & Lazonby Astrology (Original Mix) 8:07

Companies, etc.



"Technogold presents the labelcompilation of one of the finest UK labels."

This release is an unmixed Prolekult label compilation. It's similar to the UK albums of the same name - the design is essentially the same and the booklet includes the same profiles of the political activists and revolutionaries from the original UK 12" artwork - however this album does include some tracks/mixes not featured on the unmixed UK Prolekulture album (i.e. tracks 1, 3, 5 and 11).

Track 2 is listed as "(Underground Contribution Mix)"

Track 4 is listed as "Tales Of Seraphin".

Track 7 is credited as the DJ Misjah & Groovehead remix but is actually the original.

Similarly track 6 is credited as the Chris Liberator remix but is actually the original.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 017866 965011
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4017866965011
  • Matrix / Runout: UNDER COVER TEGCD001-2 A703078-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L571
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9711
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 2398

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KULT LP 1 Various Prolekulture(4xLP, Comp) Prolekult KULT LP 1 UK 1996 Sell This Version
KULT CD 1 Various Prolekulture(CD, Comp) Prolekult KULT CD 1 UK 1997 Sell This Version
KULT CDX 1 Various Prolekulture(CD, Mixed) Prolekult KULT CDX 1 UK 1997 Sell This Version