Various ‎– Promised Land Of Heavy Metal

Cyclone Empire ‎– CYC 053-7
CD, Compilation
DVD, DVD-Video
Box Set, Deluxe Edition


CD-1 Sarcofagus Hintrik's Funeral March 2:44
CD-2 Sarcofagus Insane Rebels 5:36
CD-3 Kimmo Kuusniemi Band Truth Of 1000 Mega Watts (Tuhannen Megawatin Totuus) 4:01
CD-4 Tarot (2) Wings Of Darkness 3:23
CD-5 O.S.S.Y. Helsinki 4:03
CD-6 Horna Black Metal Sodomy 2:16
CD-7 Mokoma Pahaa Verta 3:06
CD-8 Korpiklaani Wooden Pints 3:41
CD-9 Wintersun (2) Beyond The Dark Sun 2:38
CD-10 Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus Hartes Land 3:56
CD-11 Stam1na Kadonneet Kolme Sanaa 3:42
CD-12 Enochian Crescent Thousand Shadows 4:55
CD-13 Before The Dawn Deadsong 3:22
CD-14 Corruption Inc. (2) Absolution 4:48
CD-15 Nightwish The Islander 4:57
CD-16 Ghost Brigade Into The Black Light 5:24
CD-17 Gloria Morti Awakening Of A Discordant Machine 3:53
CD-18 Black Sun Aeon River 4:23
CD-19 Spiritus Mortis Dead, Dying Or Alive 5:00
CD-20 Amorphis You I Need 4:21
DVD-1 Various Promised Land Of Heavy Metal Feature Film 90:00
DVD-2 Various Interviews With Finnish Musicians 113:42
DVD-3 Various Interviews With International Musicians 23:01
DVD-4 Various Interviews With Experts 30:05


The highly acclaimed Documentary Movie about Heavy Metal becoming a nationwide phenomenon in Finland! Total DVD playing time more than 4 hours, incl. tons of extra interviews etc. This Deluxe-Edit. comes with exclusive 20-Track CD, enhanced 12-page booklet, subtitles in four languages etc.!!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4046661182699