Various ‎– Promo Only Chart Video Apr.11

Promo Only ‎– none
38 × File, MPEG-4 Video
DVDr, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Black Eyed Peas* Just Can't Get Enough
2 Michael Jackson Hollywood Tonight
3 The Wanted (5) Gold Forever
4 Take That Kidz
5 Willow Smith 21st Century Girl (Intro Edit)
6 Kanye West F./ Rihanna & Kid Cudi All Of The Lights
7 LMFAO F./ Lauren Bennett & Goonrock Party Rock Anthem (Intro Edit)
8 Far East Movement 2 Is Better
9 Lady Gaga Born This Way
10 Diddy - Dirty Money F./ Swizz Beatz Ass On The Floor
11 Snoop Dogg Vs David Guetta Sweat (Intro Edit)
12 Natalia Kills Mirrors
13 NEW BOYZ F./ Cataracs & Dev (4) Back Seat
14 Jennifer Lopez F./ Pitbull On The Floor (Intro Edit)
15 Sean Kingston Party All Night (Sleep All Day)
16 Wretch32* F./ Example Unorthodox
17 Katy B Broken Record
18 Milk & Sugar Vs Vaya Con Dios Hey (Nah Neh Nah)
19 DJ Sava F./ Raluka I Like (The Trumpet)
20 Chris Willis Louder (Put Your Hands Up)
21 Jodie Connor F./ Tinchy Stryder Bring It
22 Usher More (RedOne Jimmy Joker Remix)
Remix – Jimmy Joker, RedOne
23 Don Diablo F./ Dragonette Animale
24 Lady Gaga Born This Way (Bimbo Jones Remix)
Remix – Bimbo Jones
25 DJ Tiësto F./ Dino* & Mark Knight Beautiful World
26 Kesha Blow
27 Big Time Rush F./ Snoop Dogg Boyfriend
28 Inna Sun Is Up
29 Emily Osment Lovesick
30 Bruno Mars F./ Damian Marley Liquor Store Blues
31 Dr. Dre F./ Eminem & Skylar Grey I Need A Doctor
32 Fugative F./ Wiley (2) & Mz Bratt Go Hard
33 The Sound Of Arrows Nova
34 Adele (3) Someone Like You
35 George Michael True Faith
Ambient Videos
36 No Artist Blue Flowers
37 No Artist Pink Dots
38 No Artist Rubber Floor

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed FromVPL


The "Ambient Videos" at the end are silent.