Various ‎– Promo Only Dance Mix Video: July 2004

Promo Only ‎– none
DVD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 George Michael Amazing (Full Intention Club Edit)
Remix – Full Intention
2 Anthony Cole You Have A Way (Georgie's Anthem Club Edit)
Remix – Georgie*
3 Enrique Iglesias Addicted (Fernando Garibay Extended Mix)
Remix – Fernando Garibay
4 Lynn It's Over
5 Tiesto* F./ B.T.* Love Comes Again (Mark Norman Edit)
Featuring – B.T.*Remix – Mark Norman
6 ATB Long Way Home (Starfighter 2 Remix)
Remix – Starfighter 2
7 Cherie (2) I'm Ready (Dave Aude Edit)
Remix – Dave Aude*
8 Kimberley Locke 8th World Wonder (Hi Bias Extended Club Edit)
Remix – Hi Bias*
9 Anastacia Left Outside Alone (Jason Nevins Global Club Edit)
Remix – Jason Nevins
10 Soda Club Take My Breath Away (Flip N' Fill Remix Edit)
Remix – Flip N' Fill*
11 Candee Jay If I Were You (Hit Radio Mix XXL Edit)
12 Special D* Come With Me (Flip N' Fill Remix Edit)
Remix – Flip N' Fill*
13 Origene Sanctuary (Harry Lemon Edit)
Remix – Harry Lemon
14 Sophie B. Hawkins Beautiful Girl (Junior's Radio Edit)
Remix – Junior*
15 Andrea Brown It's Love (Trippin') (Different Gear Edit)
Remix – Different Gear
16 DJ Dean Protect Your Ears
17 Marc Maris vs. Ramone Remember (Alex Cole Edit)
Remix – Alex Cole
18 Milk, Inc.* Livin' A Lie (Extended Version)
19 Nelly Furtado Powerless (Say What You Want) (Widelife's Outside Looking In Edit)
Remix – Widelife
20 Mis-Teeq Scandalous (Bermudez & Griffin Stained Blue Dress Club Edit)
Remix – Griffin*, Bermudez*
21 Soluna Bring It To Me (Pablo Flores Club Mix)
Remix – Pablo Flores
22 Armand Van Helden F./ Spalding Rockwell Hear My Name (Original Club Edit)
Featuring – Spalding Rockwell
23 Missy Elliott F./ Tweet 4 My People (Basement Jaxx Vocal Edit)
Featuring – TweetRemix – Basement Jaxx
24 Angie Stone I Wish I Didn't Miss You (Hex Hector Club Edit)
Remix – Hex Hector
25 Melanie C.* I Turn To You (HQ2 Club Edit)
Remix – HQ2
26 Celine Dion* I Drove All Night (Hex Hector Extended Vocal Import Edit)
Remix – Hex Hector
27 Britney Spears Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know (Hex Hector Club Edit)
Remix – Hex Hector
28 KMC (2) F./ Dhany I Feel So Fine (Tillmann Urmacher Light Remix)
Featuring – DhanyRemix – Tillmann Urmacher*
29 Antoine* F./ Kirsty R.* Forever Autumn (Electrolyte Club Edit)
Featuring – Kirsty R.*Remix – Electrolyte
30 DJ Sammy Sunlight (Original Edit)
31 Britney Spears F./ Madonna Me Against The Music (Peter Rauhofer's Electrohouse Edit)
Featuring – MadonnaRemix – Peter Rauhofer
32 Sheryl Crow Soak Up The Sun (Victor Calderone & Mac Quayle Sunsweep Edit)
Remix – Victor Calderone
33 Monica So Gone Pt. 2 (Scumfrog Club Edit)
Remix – Scumfrog*
34 Shannon Let The Music Play
35 Madonna Into The Groove
36 Michael Jackson Billie Jean

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Cover]Bobby Rees
  • Mixed By [Audio Mix]Paul Buijsman
  • Other [Executive Director] – Jim Robinson
  • Other [Video Authoring] – Mike Burke, Nick Allard
  • Programmed By [Executive Programmer]Pete Werner
  • Programmed By [Video Programming]Dave Cannalte


Main title appears on rear insert as "Dance Mix Video: July 04"

For promotional use only. Not for sale or broadcast.
©Copyright (2004) Promo Only, Inc.