Various ‎– Promo Only Dance Radio: April 2007

Promo Only ‎– PODR0407
Dance Radio – 2007-04
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 September Cry For You (Radio Edit)
2 David Guetta The World Is Mine (F.M.I.F. Radio Edit)
Remix – David Guetta & Joachim GarraudVocals [Featuring] – JD Davis
3 Hilary Duff With Love (Richard Vission vs. Dave Audé Edit)
Remix – Dave Audé, Richard "Humpty" Vission
4 Get-Far Shining Star (Pornocult Radio Edit)
Remix – Pornocult
5 Kimberley Locke Change (Jason Nevins Dance Radio Edit)
Remix – Jason Nevins
6 The Killers Read My Mind (Gabriel & Dresden Radio Edit)
Remix – Gabriel & Dresden
7 Suite 117 Smaller (Dave Audé Radio Edit)
Remix – Dave Audé
8 Carl Cox With Saffron Got What You Paid 4! (Jon Rundell Radio Edit)
Remix – Jon Rundell
9 Jennifer Carbonell Time (Hernandez vs. DJ Tyo Radio Edit)
Remix – DJ Tyo, Hernandez
10 Chris Lake Ft. Laura V Changes (Radio Edit)
11 Tiesto* In The Dark (Radio Edit)
Vocals [Featuring] – Christian Burns
12 Lola (9) I Can't Take It (Josh Harris Radio Edit)
Remix – Josh Harris
13 Ror-Shak Ft. Julee Cruise Fate Or Faith (Ror-Shak vs. Static Revenger Radio Edit)
Remix – Ror-Shak, Static Revenger
14 Eddie Thoneick Deeper Love (Eddie Thoneick Big Room Radio Mix)
Remix – Eddie Thoneick
15 A Girl Called Jane He's Alive (Jody's Radio Edit)
Remix – Jody Den Broeder
16 Edun Put Them Up (Radio Edit)
17 Ralph Falcon I Need Someone (Cube Guys Remix)
Remix – Cube Guys
18 Young Love Discotech (Chris Cox Radio Edit)
Remix – Chris Cox
19 Mason vs. Princess Superstar Perfect (Exceeder) (Radio Edit)
20 Fall Out Boy This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arm Race (Funkrock Remix)
Remix – Jason Nevins


Song title on track 8 is listed on the release incorrectly as "Get What You Paid 4".
Song title on track 16 is listed on the release incorrectly as "Put Em Up".