Various ‎– Promo Only Mainstream Club: July 07

Promo Only ‎– POMC0707
Mainstream Club – 2007-07
2 × CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Nelly Furtado All Good Things (Come To An End) (Dave Aude Club Mix)
Remix – Dave Audé
1-02 Mario Vasquez One Shot (JKriv Club Mix)
Performer [All Instruments] – Jason KriveloffRemix – JKriv
1-03 Erasure I Could Fall In Love With You (Monteverde Vocal Extended Mix)
Remix – Monteverde
1-04 Ultra DJ's Feat. T.Q.* What About U? (Extended Mix)
1-05 Dianne Wesley I Can't Wait (Flash Brothers Remix)
Remix – Flash Brothers
1-06 Erika Jayne Roller Coaster (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
Remix – Moto Blanco*
1-07 Paul Lekakis Boom Boom (Luigie Gonzalez & Finbarr Massi Generation Mix)
Remix – Finbarr Massi, Luigie Gonzalez
1-08 Fergie (2) Glamorous (Dance Radio Remix)
1-09 Kelly Clarkson Never Again (Dave Aude Club Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Dave Audé
1-10 Katharine McPhee Over It (Funk Generation Mixshow)
Remix – Chicco*, Mike Rizzo
1-11 Ernest Kohl To Save The Love 2007 (Dis Oui Mix Show Mix)
2-01 Gwen Stefani 4 In The Morning (Thin White Duke Mix)
Remix [Credited To] – Jacques Lu Cont
2-02 Tiffany Affair Over It (Eddie Baez Anthem Mix)
Remix – Eddie Baez
2-03 Jennifer Lopez Que Hiciste (Tony Moran Extended Mix)
Remix – Tony Moran
2-04 Kim English My Destiny (Kobbe & Austin Leeds Club Mix)
Remix – Kobbe & Austin Leeds
2-05 Jacinta Can't Keep It A Secret (Josh Harris' Elektrik Club Mix)
Remix – Josh Harris
2-06 Idina Menzel Defying Gravity (Tracy Young's Flying Monkey's Club Mix)
Producer [Additional] – Joe CarranoRemix – Tracy Young
2-07 Leana (2) I Just Died In Your Arms Tonight (Solar City Vs. DJ Rico Electro Anthem Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – DJ Rico (2), Solar City
2-08 Tafuri You Won't Ever Leave (Eddie Baez Extended Mix)
Remix – Eddie Baez
2-09 Matt Darey Beautiful Day (Sunburst Mix)