Various ‎– Promo Only Urban Radio: October 2005

Promo Only ‎– POUR1005
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 R. Kelly Slow Wind
2 The Game (2) Put You On The Game (PO Clean Edit)
Producer – Timbaland
3 Busta Rhymes Where's Your Money (PO Clean Edit)
Featuring – Ol' Dirty Bastard
4 Olivia So Sexy
5 Lil' Kim Lighters Up
Producer – Scott Storch
6 D4L Laffy Taffy (PO Clean Edit)
Producer – K-Rab
7 Ray J One Wish (PO Clean Edit)
8 Purple Ribbon Allstars Kryptonite (PO Clean Edit)
Featuring – Daz Dillinger, Kurupt
9 John Legend So High (Cloud 9 Remix)
Featuring – Lauryn HillRemix – Jerry Duplessis, Wyclef Jean
10 Marques Houston Naked (Remix)
Featuring – Dame Four, Mike Jones (2)
11 Amerie Talkin' About
12 Ludacris Pimpin' All Over The World
Featuring – Bobby Valentino (2)
13 Juelz Santana There It Go (The Whistle Song) (PO Clean Edit)
Co-producer – Carlisle, Mayhem (12)Producer – Daren Joseph, Terence Anderson
14 Fantasia (4) Ain't Gon' Beg You
Producer – The Underdogs
15 Twista Girl Tonite (PO Clean Edit)
Featuring – Trey Songz
16 T.O.K. Footprints
17 Floetry SupaStar
Featuring – Common
18 Jim Jones (2) Summer Wit Miami (PO Clean Edit)
Featuring – Trey Songz
19 Bobby Valentino (2) Tell Me (Remix)
Featuring – Lil' Wayne*Producer – Tim & Bob
20 Tony Yayo Curious
Featuring – Fat Joe


Track 1-06: contains elements of "Candy Girl" witten by Larry Johnson and Michael Johnson.