Various ‎– Proud: An Urban-Pacific Streetsoul Compilation

Second Nature ‎– voltcd77, Volition ‎– voltcd77
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sisters Underground In The Neighbourhood
Lyrics By – Brenda*, Hasana*Music By – Alan Jansson, Lee Baker (4)
2 Pacifican Descendants Tuesday Blues
Lyrics By, Music By – Sane Sagala*Music By – Alan Jansson, Andy Vann, DJ Chris HalavakaMusic By, Lyrics By, Ukulele – Johnny Sagala
3 Otara Millionaires Club* We R The OMC
Lyrics By – Paul Ave, Paul Fuemana*Music By, Lyrics By – Phillip FuemanaWritten-By – Herman Lotto*
4 Radio Backstab & DJ Payback Bassed On A Lost Cause
Lyrics By – Herman Lotto*, Jeremy ToomataMusic By – Phillip Fuemana
5 Pacifican Descendants Pass It Over
Lyrics By – Johnny Sagala, Mark Aiva, Sane Sagala*Music By – Alan Jansson, Andy Vann, Willie Boaza
6 Di-Na-Ve Dawn Of The Eve
Lyrics By – George FesolaiLyrics By, Music By – Joseph Ekepati, Lani Ekepati, Mii RongoLyrics By, Performer [Guest] – Neil NiliPerformer [Guest] – David Letoa, John (Loose-Coolin) Nansen
7 Vocal Five One Too Many
Lyrics By, Music By – Frank Elia
8 Semi MCs I Don't Need You
Lyrics By – James Waterhouse, Sam FeoMusic By – Carl Benton, Digi Brothers, Hiran Benton
9 Sisters Underground Ain't It True
Lyrics By – Brenda*, Hasana*Music By – Alan Jansson, Mark De Clive-Lowe
10 Rhythm Harmony Groove Me
Lyrics By – Rima NicolasMusic By – Ina George
11 Semi MCs Trust Me
Lyrics By, Music By – Hiran BentonMusic By – Digi Brothers
12 MC Slam Prove Me Wrong
Guitar – Sean ToleafaLyrics By – Charlie Brown (16)Music By – Alan Jansson, Andy Vann, Junior Satele
13 Puka Puka Pacific Beats
Music By – Puka Puka
14 Vocal Five God Defend New Zealand
Lyrics By, Music By – Traditional

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Uptown Studios, Freeman's Bay, Auckland, New Zealand.

Mastered at Db Mastering, Surry Hills, Sydney, Australia.

℗&©1994 Volition, Australia. Exclusive licensee: Sony Music Australia.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 399700 007725
  • Matrix / Runout: VOLTCD77 ** <DB> #04

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All