Various ‎– Psycufski Synfonies

Dreckzloch 44 Recordz ‎– DL44REC-0006
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Test Pressing, TP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Datz Cold Hex
Producer, Written-By, Vocals – Jeremy Moss
A2 HyPerAktiv & Mr. Jös PhosForKalium
Producer – Mr. JösWritten-By, Vocals – HPA*
A3 Spectre Waziristan
Producer – The Ill Saint
A4 Dragons Of Edin Recluse (Dissamonix Rmx)
Producer, Remix – DissamonixWritten-By, Vocals – Dragons Of Edin
A5 SchwartzeGeist Hypanosis
Drums – dR.HitzZProducer – SchwartzeGeistWritten-By, Vocals – Greenman (4), HPA*
A6 MBang Der Laut Meiner Aussage
Producer – BlackShepherdogWritten-By, Vocals – MBang
B1 Ex'Ordium UnoR2Dogz Antiindustrietherapie
Scratches – DJ 1UP*Written-By, Vocals – 1UP (2), HPA*
B2 Gebo (2) Houchi Play
Mixed By, Mastered By – EarmadderProducer, Mixed By – Gebo (2)
B3 Cazhrayn C-A-Z-H-R-A-Y-N
Producer – Rec (4)Written-By, Vocals – Cazhrayn
B4 Syntax Strange Sick Shit RepresentazZ
Producer – dR. HitzZVocals [Featuring], Written-By – HyPerAktivVocals, Written-By – Syntax*
B5 M.C. Confuz 1000 Djinns Verpuffen Zu Luft
Vocals [Featuring], Written-By – HPA*Written-By, Vocals – M.C. Confuz
B6 Icke Icke 38 & 81Beats Boykot
Producer – 81BeatsWritten-By, Vocals – Icke Icke 38


  • Executive Producer – R. Schmidtsdorf, U. Duran, dR. HitzZ


3 Test Pressings made.
DL44REC Presents Psycufski Synfonies.
"Thanx 2 the green spirit of protection,
big up all featuring artists, peace!"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): VIN 080001 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): VIN 080001 B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All