Various ‎– Punk 45: Sick On You! One Way Spit! After The Love & Before The Revolution - Proto-Punk 1970-77 Vol. 3



Debris' One Way Spit 2:43
George Brigman Jungle Rot 3:40
Death (8) Politicians In My Eyes 5:49
The Hammersmith Gorillas* You Really Got Me 2:49
Crime (2) Hot Wire My Heart 3:20
Mirrors She Smiled Wild 4:06
Hollywood Brats Sick On You 5:09
Pastiche (2) Derilect Boulevard 3:31
Cabaret Voltaire Makes Your Mouth Go Funny 4:40
Jack Ruby (4) Hit And Run 2:30
Victoria Vein And The Thunderpunks Rear Guard Action 3:53
Electric Eels Cyclotron 2:05
The Count Bishops Ain't Got You 1:50
Rob Jo Star Band Acid Revolution 4:48
The 101'ers Keys To Your Heart 3:42
Killer Kane Band Mr Cool 4:15
Simply Saucer Here Come The Cyborgs, Pt. 2 6:45
Zolar X Space Age Love 3:20
Hector (7) Wired Up 2:55
Stavely Makepeace (I Wanna Love You Like A) Mad Dog 3:43
Radio Pete (Just A) Patsy 2:12