Various ‎– Punk Collection Vol. 2

RCA ‎– PLWL 1007, RCA Victor ‎– PLWL 1007
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Ramones Baby Sitter 2:46
A2 Gloria Mundi Fight Back 2:37
A3 John Cale Chicken Shit 3:26
A4 Tuff Darts (Your Love Is Like) Nuclear Waste 2:56
A5 Warm Gun Chinese Gangster 2:03
A6 Mick Farren & The Deviants* Let's Loot The Supermarket Again Like We Did Last Summer 2:16
A7 Jeff Hill (4) I Want You To Dance With Me 2:07
A8 Subs (4) Gimme Your Heart 3:02
B1 The Damned Sick Of Being Sick 1:59
B2 Little Bob Story Riot In Toulouse 5:42
B3 Eater (2) Waiting For The Man 2:43
B4 The Dead Boys Caught With The Meat In Your Mouth 2:07
B5 Cherry Vanilla The Punk 2:42
B6 Alternative TV How Much Longer 2:36
B7 Skrewdriver Antisocial 1:31
B8 Johnny Moped Incendiary Device 2:06

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side A): HKAY 32460 1S SM 1A 3 IG △ P
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side B): HKAY 32461 1S SM 1A 2 △ P
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): HKAY 32460
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): HKAY 32461
  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PLWL 1007 Various Punk Collection Vol. 2(LP, Comp, Promo) RCA, RCA Victor PLWL 1007 Italy 1978 Sell This Version