Various ‎– Punk Crazy

Castle Pulse ‎– PLS CD 105
CD, Compilation
Punk, Oi


1 The Exploited Sid Vicious Was Innocent
2 UK Subs Stranglehold (Live)
3 Blitz (3) Those Days
4 Anti-Nowhere League I Hate People
5 The Partisans Time Was Right
6 The Crack You Keep Running
7 The Vibrators He's A Psycho
8 Guitar Gangsters What Did I Do (This Time)
9 Angelic Upstarts Pride Of Passion
10 Cockney Rejects The Greatest Cockney Rip Off
11 999 Titanic Reaction (Live)
12 The Lurkers Lucky John
13 Infa Riot Five Minute Fashion
14 The Business Product
15 Stiff Little Fingers Alternative Ulster (Live)
16 The Blood (2) Such Fun
17 Splodgenessabounds Two Pints Of Lager And A Packet Of Crisps Please
18 Slaughter And The Dogs White Light White Heat

Companies, etc.


On the CD:
"This Compilation
(P) 1996 Kaz Records
© 1996 Kaz Records
A Division Of Castle Communications
Licensed from Link Music
Made in England
LC 6448"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016073 710529
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L134
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0456
  • Matrix / Runout: PLSCD105 10408071 02 & | MADE IN U.K. BY PDO
  • Label Code: LC 6448

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PLS MC 105 Various Punk Crazy(Cass, Comp) Castle Pulse PLS MC 105 UK 1996 Sell This Version
PLS CD 105 Various Punk Crazy(CD, Comp, RP) Castle Pulse PLS CD 105 UK 2001 Sell This Version