Various ‎– Punk Is...(Vol.3) Non-Macho Dancing!

Resistance Productions ‎– RIP 072
Cassette, Compilation, C90


A1 Earth Citizens Protest
A2 Alians Niespodzianka
A3 Força Macabra Sem Poluição
A4 Rat Patrol Small World
A5 Shock Treatment (6) Distorted Views
A6 War System Starve To Death
A7 Small But Angry Don't Ask Me Why!
A8 Dawson Molicoke Cocktail
A9 Selfish Worshipping Fool
A10 Animal Government Stand The Shit...Beat It!
A11 Blurred Vision Thanx Church
A12 Yan Tree Worker
A13 Filthy Charity Warshit
A14 Contempt A.C.A.B.
A15 Scum (5) Don't Use Violence
A16 Agent 86 (2) Won't Give Up
A17 Alien League What Is Going On?
A18 Brainless Society Horrible Visions
B1 Earth Citizens In 10 Years
B2 Alians Plasiek
B3 Força Macabra Morte Dos Innocentes
B4 Rat Patrol Blood On Your Hands
B5 Shock Treatment (6) Hate Factory
B6 War System Regulations
B7 Small But Angry Dr.Bob
B8 Dawson The Sort Of Man
B9 Selfish Pollution
B10 Animal Government Got Lost
B11 Blurred Vision Stop It
B12 Yan Tree Spirit Of Resistance
B13 Filthy Charity Born To Work
B14 Contempt Selfish Society
B15 Agent 86 (2) A Child Hears A Call
B16 Alien League Suicide Society
B17 Brainless Society Ihr Habt...
B18 Terminus (4) Into The Flames


Compiled by The Prophit July 18th and the 5th and 22nd of August 1992.
Comes with 24 page half size booklet with each band having a page with lyrix,artwork etc.