Various ‎– Punk-O-Rama III

Epitaph ‎– 6534-2
Punk-O-Rama – III
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 NOFX We Threw Gasoline On The Fire And Now We Have Stumps For Arms And No Eyebrows
Written-By – Fat Mike (2)
2 Dwarves Everybodies Girl
Written-By – Blag Dahlia
3 ALL (2) World's On Heroin
Written-By – Bill Stevenson, Stephen Egerton
4 The Bouncing Souls Say Anything
Written-By – Brian Kienlen, Greg Attonito, Pete Steinkopf, Shal Khichi
5 Voodoo Glow Skulls Delinquent Song
Written-By – Eddie Casillas, Frank Casillas
6 H2O (7) Everready
Written-By – Adam Blake (3), Rusty Pistachio, Toby Morse, Todd Friend, Todd Morse
7 Straight Faced Greed Motivates
Written-By – Straight Faced
8 Zeke Telepath Boy
Written-By – Zeke
9 Union 13 Never Connected
Written-By – Union 13
10 Agnostic Front Gotta Go
Written-By – Agnostic Front
11 The New Bomb Turks Defiled
Written-By – Bill Randt, Eric Davidson, Jim Weber, Matt Reber
12 The Cramps Haulass Hyena
Written-By – Ivy Rorschach, Lux Interior
13 Rancid Rats In The Hallway
14 The Humpers Steel-Toed Sneakers
Written-By – Scott Drake
15 Wayne Kramer Bad Seed
Written-By – Mick Farren, Wayne Kramer
16 Gas Huffer Rotten Egg
Written-By – Don Blackstone, Joe Newton, Matt Wright, Tom Price (2)
17 Red Aunts Poison Steak
Written-By – Debi Martini, Kerry Davis, Lesley Ishino, Terri Wahl
18 Down By Law (2) No Equalizer
Written-By – Dave Smalley, Sam Williams III
19 Osker Alright
20 Ten Foot Pole A.D.D.
Written-By – Dennis Jagard, Steve Carnan
21 Undeclinable Ambuscade 7 Years
Written-By – Undeclinable Ambuscade
22 Bad Religion You
Written-By – Brett Gurewitz
23 I Against I Nailed To The Floor
Written-By – Bob Hoorweg, Jasper Blazer, Ronald Van Maren
24 Looking Up 3 Times 75
Written-By – Looking Up
25 Burning Heads Time's Up
Written-By – Burning Heads
26 Pulley If
Written-By – Jim*, Jordan*, Mike*, Scott*
27 Pennywise Wake Up
Written-By – Byron McMackin, Fletcher Dragge, Jim Lindberg, Randy Bradbury

Companies, etc.



Includes a 4-page inner sheet.

Track 1 Previously Unreleased. Published by NOFX Music (BMI)/Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 2 from The Dwarves Are Young And Good Looking. Published by Six Point Prime (BMI).
Track 3 from Mass Nerder. Published by Drum Ogre (BMI)/Dome O'Chrome (ASCAP).
Track 4 from The Bouncing Souls. Published by Lando Hour Publishing (ASCAP)/Dr Zeuss Music (ASCAP).
Track 5 from The Band Geek Mafia. Published by JIAF (BMI)/Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 6 from Thicker Than Water. Published by Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 7 from Conditioned. Published by Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 8 from Kicked In The Teeth. Published by Dr Zeuss Music (ASCAP) administered by Wixen Music Publishing.
Track 9 from Why Are We Destroying Ourselves?. Published by Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 10 from Something's Gotta Give. Published by Today Tomorrow Forever Music (BMI) administered by Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 11 from At Rope's End. Published by Quiente Music (BMI)/Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 12 from Big Beat From Badsville. Published by Hiss And Hearse Music (BMI) administered by Bug Music (BMI).
Track 13 from Rancid. Published by I Want To Go Where The Action Is (BMI).
Track 14 from Euphoria, Confusion, Anger And Remorse. Published by Lovesore Music (BMI)/Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 15 from LLMF. Published by Leosong (BMI)/Copyright Management Inc.
Track 16 from Just Beautiful Music. Published by Leadhead Music (BMI) administered by Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 17 from Ghetto Blaster. Published by Culona Music (BMI)/Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 18 from Last Of The Sharpshooters. Published by Emotion One Music (BMI)/Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 19 from Demo. Published by Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 20 from Unleashed. Published by Meet Mr. Hand Music (BMI)/Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 21 from One For The Money. Published by Eastbeach/Pennies From Heaven.
Track 22 from No Control. Published by Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 23 from Headcleaner. Published by Eastbeach Music BV/MCA Music.
Track 24 from Got Another Answer?. Published by Mamotsjka Music.
Track 25 from Be One With The Flames. Published by Fair & Square Publishing.
Track 26 from 60 Cycle Hum. Published by X Member Music (BMI)/Westbeach Music (BMI).
Track 27 Previously unreleased. Published by Pound Foolish (BMI)/Westbeach Music (BMI).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 714092 653427
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 4): DOCdata EPI 26534-2
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 3613
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2 & 3): DOCdata Benelux BOD01 EPI 26534-2
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2 & 3): IFPI L357
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 4): none
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): ifpi 3610
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): ifpi 3609
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): none
  • Label Code: LC 2576
  • Distribution Code: 060 P

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year 
86534-2 Various Punk-O-Rama III(CD, Comp) Epitaph 86534-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
86534-2 Various Punk-O-Rama III(CD, Comp) Epitaph, Shock (2) 86534-2 Australia 1998 Sell This Version
ESCA 7303 Various Punk-O-Rama III(CD, Comp) Epitaph ESCA 7303 Japan 1998 Sell This Version