Various ‎– Pure Ibiza 2

Blanco Y Negro Music, S.A. ‎– VENCD 1013 (CB)
2 × CD, Compilation, Slipcase

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Axwell, Bob Sinclar What A Wonderful World [Jorge Montia And Javi Mula Remix]
1-2 TV Rock, Luke Chable Happiness (I'm Hurting Inside) [Tv Rock Radio New]
1-3 Eric Prydz Pjanoo [Fred Falke Mix]
1-4 Cube Guys Be Free [Sandro Katta Noize]
1-5 Magan & Rodriguez Merenguito
Featuring – Sergio Pérez
1-6 Henry John Morgan Cherokee [Hjm Rework]
1-7 Dario Núñez Come With Me [Mark Trophy Remix]
1-8 Sidekick (3) Deep Fear [Andrea Roma Remix]
1-9 Sia Buttons [Chris Lake Remix]
1-10 Denis The Menace, Philipp Van Het Veld Show Me A Reason [Terrace Remix]
1-11 Lil Mo' Yin Yang Reach [Tv Rock Mix]
1-12 Kurd Maverick Blue Monday [Vandalism Remix]
1-13 Zoo Brazil The Age Of Love
1-14 Energy 52 Café Del Mar [Deadmau5 Remix]
1-15 Mark Knight & Funkagenda Man With The Red Face [Mar-T And Betoko Remix]
2-1 DJ Wady, Patrick M Hulk [Wady, Patrick M And Chus Vocal Edit]
2-2 Albino's Alligator Cubalibera [Kid Massive Audiodamage Remix]
2-3 Daddy's Groove Stand Up 2008 [Full Vocal Mix]
Featuring – Helen (2)
2-4 Nicola Fasano, Yoshimo Been A Long Time
2-5 Eddie Thoneick I Wanna Freak U [Eddie Thoneick Classic Mix]
2-6 Martin Solveig I Want You [Laidback Luke Remix]
2-7 Moussa Sala Gadjio It's Alright [Jesse Garcia Remix]
2-8 Mark Trophy Ripper
2-9 Ramon Tapia Morning Funk
2-10 Axwell, Dirty South (2) Open Your Heart [Dub Mix]
Featuring – Rudy (5)
2-11 Zoo Brazil Topless [On The Beach Edit]
2-12 Sandy W Bleep [Original Mix]
2-13 The Thief Joy is In You [English Version]
2-14 Mason The Amsterdam Tapes
2-15 Jan Solo Consequence [Caesar's Scissors Re-Edit]
2-16 DJ TV, Tort A Good Foundation And Other Tales [Original Mix]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8421597056669