Various ‎– Pure Reggae

K-Tel ‎– ECD 3173
CD, Compilation


1 Chaka Demus & Pliers Gal Wine (Double Barrel Mix)
2 Johnny Clarke Keep On Moving
3 Barry Brown Big Boy Pollution
4 John Holt Riding For A Fool
5 Dennis Brown & Tristan Palmer Two Against War
6 Eric Donaldson Keep On Riding
7 Glen Ricks Thank You Lord
8 The Heptones Holy Mount Zion
9 John Holt Still In Chains
10 Max Romeo No Water
11 Meditation* Israelites
12 Bruce Ruffin Song Of Peace
13 The In Crowd His Majesty Is Coming
14 Charmaine Ford* Heroes
15 Pliers Love Song
16 The Paragons Change Your Ways
17 Errol Dunkley Love Brother Love
18 Desmond Dekker No Place Like Home
19 Jennifer Day Together
20 Leroy Brown (2) Taxi
21 Barry Biggs Work All Day
22 Dennis Brown It's The Right Track
23 Winjama Place In The Sun
24 Winston Reedy Rumours Of Love
25 Barry Biggs You Are My Life
26 Al Campbell One Room Shack

Companies, etc.


Part 3 of a 4-CD series from K-Tel

Manufactured in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 020959317320
  • Barcode: DISCTRONICS ECD 3173 01