Various ‎– Pussyfoot Presents: Pussytoons

Pussyfoot Records Ltd ‎– PUSSY CD LP 019
CD, Compilation


01 Nick Faber Sing A Stupid Song
02 Spacer Sawtooth Sonata
03 Jacknife Lee I Tawt I Taw A Puddyfoot
04 Fantastic Plastic Machine Hello & Goodbye
05 Dr. Zaius Dr X Fucks Like A Beast
06 Inevidence The All New Richie Show
07 Sie Blink
08 Howie B. Homeward Bound III: The Movie
09 World's End Girlfriend Seventh Shortcut Honey
10 Chari Chari Tiki Tiki Too
11 Key Aura Stop Frame Skank
12 Palm Skin Productions Cho-Monkey Boxing Warriors Episode I
13 Kensuke Shiina Pussycat Boogie

Companies, etc.


Eclectic Mixture. Highlights include atmospherics from Howie B and Sie, skanks from Key Aura and Nick Faber, and wackies from Jacknife Lee and Kensuke Shiina (amongst others). Samples at

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5030148001923

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7243 8498302 4, 7243 8 49830 2 4 Various Pussyfoot Presents: Pussytoons(CD) Pussyfoot Records Ltd, Delabel 7243 8498302 4, 7243 8 49830 2 4 Europe 2000 Sell This Version
DE 6135 Various Pussytoons(CD, Comp, Promo) Delabel DE 6135 France 2000 Sell This Version