Various ‎– Pythagoras' Budgerigar

Vec Audio Exchange ‎– VEC 10
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Mixed, Numbered, C60

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Vec (3) Untitled
A2 Mental (2) Untitled
A3 Vec 2 Untitled
A4 Idid Idid Untitled
A5 Jim Price (10) Untitled
A6 Lieutenant Murnau Untitled
A7 Rara Düsseldorf* Untitled
A8 Charlotte Tease Untitled
A9 The Mail Call Untitled
A10 John M. Bennett Untitled
A11 Winter* + Summers* Untitled
Text By – Summers*, Winter*
A12 Robert Gillham* Untitled
Saxophone [Sax] – Robert Gillham*
A13 Guy Sherman Untitled
A14 The Haters Untitled
A15 Diederick Van Kleef Untitled
A16 Emilio Morandi Untitled
A17 Die Endzeitakrobaten Untitled
A18 Donati Biagio Untitled
A19 Marek Krolczuk Untitled
A20 Benjamin Allen* Untitled
A21 Vec (3) Untitled
A22 The Mail Call Untitled
A23 John M. Bennett Untitled
A24 Vec (3) Over Mind Invaders Untitled
A25 The Mail Call Untitled
B26 Vec (3) Untitled
B27 Marga & Brause Lutscher Untitled
B28 Technology M.B.* Untitled
B29 ad De Koning* Untitled
B30 Maurizio Andrioletti Untitled
B31 Carlo Pittore Untitled
B32 Vec (3) Untitled
B33 The Audio Players* Untitled
B34 Ron Crowcroft Untitled
B35 Modern Farmers* Untitled
B36 Die Krauts Untitled
B37 Poprockers Untitled
B38 Carel Lanters Untitled
B39 Modern Farmers* Untitled
B40 Tacky Sans Vecettes Untitled
B41 Lon* And Unknown Artist Untitled
B42 Philip Loarie* Untitled
B43 Maurizio Andrioletti Untitled
B44 Peter Below Untitled
B45 Vec (3) Untitled
B46 Bob Davis (22) Untitled
B47 Rod Summers Untitled
B48 Nicola Frangione Untitled
B49 Bob Davis (22) Untitled
B50 Michael Bright (2) Untitled



Material collected May to July 1981.
All tracks are blended into each other, partially overlapping one another.

Continuous track-numbering on release.

Some copies came with lino cut print attached to the front of the box. Some copies had additional inserts.