Various ‎– Quadrophenia (Music From The Soundtrack Of The Who Film)

Polydor ‎– 2625 037
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Who I Am The Sea
A2 The Who The Real Me
A3 The Who I'm One
A4 The Who 5.15
A5 The Who Love Reign O'er Me
B1 The Who Bell Boy
B2 The Who I've Had Enough
B3 The Who Helpless Dancer
B4 The Who Doctor Jimmy
B5 The High Numbers Zoot Suit
C1 Cross Section Hi Heel Sneakers
C2 The Who Get Out And Stay Out
C3 The Who Four Faces
C4 The Who Joker James
C5 The Who The Punk And The Godfather
D1 James Brown Night Train
D2 The Kingsmen Louie Louie
D3 Booker T & The MG's Green Onions
D4 The Cascades (2) Rhythm Of The Rain
D5 The Chiffons He's So Fine
D6 The Ronettes Be My Baby
D7 The Crystals Da Doo Ron Ron

Companies, etc.



Sides 1, 2 and 3 recorded at Ramport Studios, Battersea
Overdubbing and remixing at C.T.S. Wembley and Ramport Studios, Battersea
Assistant Engineers: Pete Wandless at C.T.S Wembley and Chris 'Butch' Yates at Ramport Studios, Battersea


Add Review



March 11, 2017
this is a really super nice greek copy of the quadrophenia soundtrack from 1979, this two lp greek pressing came out in 1979 in greece and both the records and the sleeve as well as the nice inner sleeves where pressed in greece, this is a fantastic greek pressing with some greek text in big bold black letters on the rear of the sleeve, greek pressings can be rare becouse way back at the time of releases like this there where only ONE GREEK PRESSING ever to be released by each title weather it be the who or others in most cases, greek pressings dont come to easy in fantastic condition so that is what makes records like this a gem when you find one that does, after these sold out in greece, copies would be exported into greece via the uk, germany or holland so those where usually the future releases and there would never be another original greek title so that is what makes these greek who records gems.................