Various ‎– Quadrophenia

Polydor ‎– 28MM 0606/7
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 The Who I Am The Sea 2:08
A2 The Who The Real Me 3:22
A3 The Who I'm One 2:41
A4 The Who 5:15 4:50
A5 The Who Love Reign O'er Me 5:12
B1 The Who Bell Boy 4:55
B2 The Who I've Had Enough 6:13
B3 The Who Helpless Dancer 0:22
B4 The Who Doctor Jimmy 7:30
C1 The High Numbers Zoot Suit 1:59
C2 Cross Section Hi Heel Sneakers 2:46
C3 The Who Get Out And Stay Out 2:47
C4 The Who Four Faces 3:19
C5 The Who Joker James 3:13
C6 The Who The Punk And The Godfather 5:29
D1 James Brown Night Train 3:39
D2 The Kingsmen Louie Louie 2:41
D3 Booker T & The MG's Green Onions 2:47
D4 The Cascades (2) Rhythm Of The Rain 2:29
D5 The Chiffons He's So Fine 1:53
D6 The Ronettes Be My Baby 2:30
D7 The Crystals Da Doo Ron Ron 2:10

Companies, etc.



Made In Japan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988005 025494


Add Review



February 1, 2017
the date listed here is wrong regarding this release as i am more sure from reading the text on the japan copy of this lp i have that this REISSUE is from 1984, anyway this was a very limited reissue in japan in 1984 and comes with two two sided sheets with most of the same photos from the inlay with the first 1979 pressing and a sheet with lyrics in english and an essay on this film and the who in japanese, very nice and glossy photos i must admit for a reissue of this time, also the sleeve is laminated and the obi rather thick, this has the same gatefold sleeve the original japan and world wide release had, this copy is actually MUCH more rare then the origiginal 1979 copy even though the obi on the original is nicer, THIS ONE IS MUCH HARDER TO FIND............this also does not pop up often......