Various ‎– Quagmire Volume 8 (A Further Observance Of Sixties Punk)

Finest Hour ‎– Q1008, Finest Hour ‎– kwag mmv008
Quagmire (4) – Volume 8
CD, Compilation


1 Hoyt Axton Double Double Dare
2 Esquires* You've Got Another Thing Coming
3 American Teens Shake Shake Baby
4 Last Knights Twenty-Four Hours A Day
5 Percussions* Your Love
6 Polk Shelton Catch A Thief
7 Rites Of Spring (2) Everlasting Love
8 Lime (7) Hey Girl
9 New Lime* Ain't Got No Soul
10 Shandels Stop Your Cryin'
11 Interns (2) Hard To Get
12 Emotions (3) Everyman
13 Aztecs* World Of Woe
14 Word* So Little Time
15 Sneekers* Sneaker Talk
16 Voxmen They Say You're Gonna Lose That Girl
17 Jack Bedient & The Chessmen Glimmer Sunshine
18 Sheffields Nothing I Can Do
19 Jonathon's Experiences* Come Back
20 Elegant 4* I'm Tired
21 Cruisers* Just Havin' Fun
22 Witness, Inc.* Not You Girl
23 Venturie 5* Good N' Bad
24 Weavils* Here I Am In Love Again
25 Drones* You Can't Use Me No More
26 Warlocks* Stay By My Side
27 Corruption Inc.* She's Gone

Companies, etc.


A collection of garage/psychedelic/proto-punk singles of the sixties

"A Further Observance Of Sixties Punk"

"Copyright 1965-1968 by FHP.
Kingfisher, CA USA. All Rights Reserved"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AAV REGENCY 83248.1 WWW.GRAFXAR.COM.AU P31691
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN96
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6Z07