Various ‎– Quest For The Corn Girl

Ax/ction Records ‎– ACT 8.5
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Nuclear Assault Live, Suffer Die 1:10
A2 Nuclear Assault Demolition 4:05
A3 Cancerous Growth (2) Youth Of When 2:38
A4 Cancerous Growth (2) Revolution 1:15
A5 Ludichrist Tylenol 1:17
A6 Ludichrist F.S.S.B.S. 0:13
A7 Bulge Bulge Theme 3:04
A8 Spoiled Brats (2) Reagan's War 0:49
A9 Spoiled Brats (2) Sick Of You 1:01
A10 Cruel Lyes Breakdown 3:29
A11 Capitalist Alienation* Montreal's War / Nuclear Trash 1:03
A12 Impulse Manslaughter ???? (You Figure It Out....) 1:44
A13 Third Force Death Breath 1:21
A14 Third Force We Care 1:54
A15 The A.G's Hurt A Cop 3:09
A16 GG Allin Eat My Drippy Diarrhea 1:56
B1 Psycho (10) Master Race 0:59
B2 Psycho (10) PMS 3:50
B3 Saud Hope For Peace 1:37
B4 Bill Normal Experience Girlfriends 3:16
B5 Raped Teenagers Domma Ord 1:09
B6 Raped Teenagers Sveriges Utvekling 0:33
B7 Life Sentence No Place Like Home 1:22
B8 Life Sentence Fall In Line 1:53
B9 Seizure Not Without A Fight 3:00
B10 No Fraud No Fraud 0:31
B11 No Fraud Agression 0:44
B12 No Fraud Revolt 0:45
B13 DV-8 Mr. T 1:35
B14 The Sarcastic Assholes Let's Beat Up A Hippy 1:08
B15 P.T.L. Klub Hey Harry 2:27
B16 P.T.L. Klub White Rabbit 2:27
B17 Impotent Dildos Beat Your Meat... (Edited Version) 1:51


"Twenty-two bands, sixty minutes"

P.O. Box 623
Kendall Sq.
Cambridge, MA 02142 USA

Art by God-Like


Add Review



June 9, 2017
Shouldn't the tracklist be A1, A2.. B1, B2.. ? Also, does anyone have a video link for the Nuclear Assault track 'Demolition'?